Croaking through voiceover class

Today was my first voiceover training session. Just an orientation really, but still a step toward something new. Unfortunately, a summer cold and too many nights out have left me without a voice, so impressing the teacher with my oh-so-marketable pipes did not happen.

Not much to report. We reviewed the dizzying array of group workshops and private coaching sessions you get for $1,700. Now I can stop worrying about the cost and start worrying about how I will ever fit it all in.

It’s always something with me, isn’t it?

This entry was posted in Trying something new and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Croaking through voiceover class

  1. bigsheepcommunications says:

    Voiceover training – I had no idea such a thing existed. Cool : )

Leave a Reply

